home | contact | about | reviews | help | my account | Shopping Basket
831 Reviews    Latest on July 21, 2017   
Papers  | Card & Foam Boards  | Plastic Boards  | PVC Banners  | Vinyl & Poly Films  | Coloured Materials  | Canvas  | Aluminium Dibond
supersize print your photos & artwork on to over 15,000 print products
Michael Horton     July 21, 2017
Many thanks for my cut-out, Im very happy with the item ..... (see more)
Kate Palmer     July 19, 2017
I just wanted to let you know we received our prints th ..... (see more)
The Music Hall Guild of Great Britain & America     July 18, 2017
Thank you Sarah for all your help, kindness and assista ..... (see more)
Customer Date Comments
Michael Horton Friday, July 21, 2017 Many thanks for my cut-out, Im very happy with the item.
Kate Palmer Wednesday, July 19, 2017 I just wanted to let you know we received our prints this morning and we are over the moon with them. The quality is fabulous and the service is amazing. Thank you so much and we will be using you again soon.
The Music Hall Guild of Great Britain & America Tuesday, July 18, 2017 Thank you Sarah for all your help, kindness and assistance. We are very happy with the quality.
Max Rayner Monday, July 17, 2017 I have received my cardboard cut-out and it looks great! Thanks very much.
Stephanie Denton Friday, July 14, 2017 Hi Charlie, I just wanted to let you know that the acrylic products were fantastic. They were all gifts and everyone loved them. Thank you again for your help.
Rosemary Sullivan Thursday, July 13, 2017 I am delighted with my satin poster, many thanks.
Ian Ferris Wednesday, July 12, 2017 Hi Hannah, you printed two of my first Photoshopped panorama projects onto wide acrylics and I have to say Im very pleased indeed with the results. This is a new output medium for me and Im very impressed, theyre sure to look glorious when hung on a wall. The pictures are intended as a gift and Im sure our friends will be just as delighted with the view from their New Zealand home as I am. Thanks to all at Supersize Print. Great service. Ill be back!
Martyn Pattie Architects Tuesday, July 11, 2017 Hi Becky, we are really happy with the PVC Foamex Board prints, they look great.
National Railway Museum Monday, July 10, 2017 We have received our satin posters and they are fantastic – thank you.
Samantha Brown Friday, July 07, 2017 Hi Becky, I have received my silk matt poster - thank you very much for your help, its much appreciated.
HPS Group Wednesday, July 05, 2017 I would like to thank everyone at Supersize Print involved with my recent orders of a foam board sign and vinyl sticker. The team did a terrific job of assisting with my prints, including an extremely quick turnaround which I could not receive from competitor printing agencies (including our usual retailers which weve been with for years). I would again like to thank the team for their patience, hard work and dedication to helping me get my prints right.
Rob Edwards Tuesday, July 04, 2017 Hi Hannah. Many thanks for your help, we are very pleased with the product and the shaping of the cut out in particular.
Matthew Ridge Friday, June 30, 2017 Thank you so much for my cardboard cut-out Charlie!! Excellent service, will definitely recommend to others.
Ray Malcolm Thursday, June 29, 2017 Hi Becky, Great stuff with regards to the Foamex boards. Thanks for all your help.
Stovesonline Ltd Wednesday, June 28, 2017 Hi there. Good job on the cardboard background prints, they looked really good, thank you.

Read all 831 Reviews Since May 2007

We accept payment with Paypal and all major credit and debit cards
© 2017 Supersize Print (all rights reserved) VAT Registration No. 751 9719 03 Registered in the UK - Company registration no. 471 7415      Privacy Policy