home | contact | about | reviews | help | my account | Shopping Basket
814 Reviews    Latest on June 23, 2017   
Papers  | Card & Foam Boards  | Plastic Boards  | PVC Banners  | Vinyl & Poly Films  | Coloured Materials  | Canvas  | Aluminium Dibond
supersize print your photos & artwork on to over 15,000 print products
Judy Rifai     June 23, 2017
Hello Hannah, I want to thank you for your time and all ..... (see more)
Chris Barnardo     June 22, 2017
To Everyone at Supersize Print. Thank you, I am very gr ..... (see more)
Geoff Lloyd     June 22, 2017
Hi Becky, Im very pleased with my canvases and your exc ..... (see more)
Customer Date Comments
Judy Rifai Friday, June 23, 2017 Hello Hannah, I want to thank you for your time and all your lovely assistance. This has been my first time using Supersize Print and Im sure we will use Supersize Print in our future events as well.
Chris Barnardo Thursday, June 22, 2017 To Everyone at Supersize Print. Thank you, I am very grateful that the PVC Foamex print was able to be done so quickly. It looks amazing... so another great job by the Supersize Print team.
Geoff Lloyd Thursday, June 22, 2017 Hi Becky, Im very pleased with my canvases and your excellent customer service as always. Top stuff, Ill be back for more.
Linda Hedger Tuesday, June 20, 2017 Hi Hannah, thank you SO much for your help with my cut-out, I really appreciate it. What a wonderful asset you are to this company - fabulous.
Jemma Carlton Monday, June 19, 2017 A huge THANK YOU to you for making my friends hen night so good with a cardboard cut out of me! You made a bride-to-be very happy - thanks so much!
Mike Leavy Friday, June 16, 2017 My dibond prints all look great. Thank you for your wonderful support and service.
Dave Hartnett Friday, June 16, 2017 Dear Charlie and Ernie - the prints are great, thank you.
Hannah Parrish Wednesday, June 14, 2017 I just want to say thank you very much for our canvases, they look incredible and we are extremely happy with the results.
David Harford Tuesday, June 13, 2017 My dibond and magnetic vinyl prints look great as usual, many thanks.
Applebys Ice Cream Monday, June 12, 2017 Hi Sarah, I just wanted to let you know that my PVC Foamex signs are lovely.
Victor zu Stolberg Friday, June 09, 2017 Dear team, thanks for the rapidity of your excellent service.
Managed Enterprise Technologies Friday, June 09, 2017 I recently ordered 4 cardboard cut-outs... I was so happy with them.
Bobby Gill Thursday, June 08, 2017 Hi Rebecca, just wanted to say a BIG THANK YOU for the cut-outs your team have completed for me, they look cool. Please pass my sincere gratitude on to the team and for making this all possible, much appreciated.
Ross Shapland Wednesday, June 07, 2017 Hi Hannah. Thanks for doing the cardboard print for me, it looks great! Will definitely be ordering another one of those soon.
Kingston Technology Europe Monday, June 05, 2017 Hi Becky, all the cut outs are so good and really easy to put together. Thanks for all yours and Charlie, and the teams, help!! Love the cut outs!!

Read all 814 Reviews Since May 2007

We accept payment with Paypal and all major credit and debit cards
© 2017 Supersize Print (all rights reserved) VAT Registration No. 751 9719 03 Registered in the UK - Company registration no. 471 7415      Privacy Policy