home | contact | about | reviews | help | my account | Shopping Basket
937 Reviews    Latest on January 16, 2018   
Papers  | Card & Foam Boards  | Plastic Boards  | PVC Banners  | Vinyl & Films  | Coloured Materials  | Canvas  | Aluminium Dibond
supersize print your photos & artwork on to over 15,000 print products
Alice Chan     January 16, 2018
You guys are amazing!! Love my poster! Perfect perfect ..... (see more)
Gerry Torley     January 15, 2018
Hi Hannah, just wanted to say the cut-out arrived safel ..... (see more)
The Picture Book Studio Ltd     January 12, 2018
Hi Becky, Thank you once again for your fantastic custo ..... (see more)
Customer Date Comments
Alice Chan Tuesday, January 16, 2018 You guys are amazing!! Love my poster! Perfect perfect delivery!! Thank you!!! Thank you Becky!
Gerry Torley Monday, January 15, 2018 Hi Hannah, just wanted to say the cut-out arrived safely yesterday and it looks great! My daughter will be delighted. Thank you for all your help with this order.
The Picture Book Studio Ltd Friday, January 12, 2018 Hi Becky, Thank you once again for your fantastic customer service, and I wish you and all the team at Supersize Print a Happy New Year.
Colin Dow Thursday, January 11, 2018 I received my Dibond print today and it is awesome! Thank you so much, really delighted with the service.
Sheila Wagg Thursday, January 11, 2018 Hi Hannah. Thank you for the cardboard cutout of Nicola aged 4. It is great and I know she will love it!
Richard Piercy Wednesday, January 10, 2018 The print you did for my Mothers memorial service was awesome. It was good advice to choose the backing material by receiving samples before placing the order. The print looks great, is good quality and now has pride of place in my Dads house. So a good service.
Jack Carroll Tuesday, January 09, 2018 Thanks Becky. I must say I am very impressed by quick customer service, and all my previous prints from you have been top quality so definitely will not hesitate to use you again in future.
Margaret Furrie Monday, January 08, 2018 Hi Hannah. You are an absolute star and I appreciate your input with my cardboard cut-out.
Neil Lawler Friday, January 05, 2018 My canvas came out great and will be going up in our lounge shortly.
Waty Rahman Friday, January 05, 2018 Thank you Hannah, absolutely superb service. Thank you for being so helpful and efficient.
Angie Camden Wednesday, January 03, 2018 Hi Becky, I just wanted to say that the pictures arrived safely and they are AMAZING - thank you so much for your skill and expertise.
Rachel Gregory Tuesday, January 02, 2018 Thank you so much for all the additional customer service time you have provided for me Hannah. Your company has been so responsive that I would not hesitate to recommend you.
Larkby Marketing Friday, December 22, 2017 Hi Becky, thanks for sorting this. If I am not in touch again this year, thank you for giving us such a friendly, efficient and helpful service and hope you have a great Christmas.
Elizabeth Cullen Friday, December 22, 2017 Hi Charlie, Just to say thank you for the cut-out order! It looks great. My daughter is spending her first Christmas as a married woman with her new family, so the cut out will keep them with us! Of course they think I am bonkers, but it is good to make people smile! Thank you and have a very happy Christmas.
Hitesh Gohil Thursday, December 21, 2017 Dear Hannah, I want you to know how much I appreciate the excellent service you provided today. Your attention to detail, great communication skills, and readiness to take ownership made the experience even better than I expected. I wont hesitate to bring future clients to your establishment. Once again, thanks for your help today! From your happy customer.

Read all 937 Reviews Since May 2007

We accept payment with Paypal and all major credit and debit cards
© 2018 Supersize Print (all rights reserved) VAT Registration No. 751 9719 03 Registered in the UK - Company registration no. 471 7415      Privacy Policy