home | contact | about | reviews | help | my account | Shopping Basket
958 Reviews    Latest on February 22, 2018   
Papers  | Card & Foam Boards  | Plastic Boards  | PVC Banners  | Vinyl & Films  | Canvas  | Aluminium Dibond
supersize print your photos & artwork on to over 15,000 print products
Hardwicke     February 22, 2018
Oh my goodness! My cut-out has just arrived. Thank you ..... (see more)
Andrew Robertson     February 20, 2018
Becky, the satin poster photos turned out amazing! Even ..... (see more)
Lancaster Girls Grammar School     February 19, 2018
Hannah was extremely helpful with my Forex Smart board ..... (see more)
Customer Date Comments
Hardwicke Thursday, February 22, 2018 Oh my goodness! My cut-out has just arrived. Thank you so much. You are all brilliant.
Andrew Robertson Tuesday, February 20, 2018 Becky, the satin poster photos turned out amazing! Even the ones that were rated 3 stars on the image quality checker came out really well. I am very impressed with the service and the product. I have already recommended you to a friend who is hosting a birthday party in the near future.
Lancaster Girls Grammar School Monday, February 19, 2018 Hannah was extremely helpful with my Forex Smart board order
Howie Johnson Thursday, February 15, 2018 I received my paper print yesterday WOW, thank you so much, the quality is amazing and the finish just what I wanted. It is for an exhibition in July based on Rock pools so again many thanks.
Henrik Olai Kaarstein Tuesday, February 13, 2018 Hi Becky, Hope you had a nice weekend. Thank you for all the help and excellent customer service.
RR Stone Ltd Friday, February 09, 2018 Hi Hannah, My canvas arrived today and I have to say it looks absolutely spot on! Exactly what I imagined. It is already getting comments from customers! We have got another 3 or 4 to order so will be in touch. Thanks for your efforts. Great service as well.
Jay Rechsteiner Wednesday, February 07, 2018 Hi Becky, Wow. Thank you very much. Awesome customer service. Best wishes.
Maria Ledran Monday, February 05, 2018 Just a note to say thank you for your excellent work. I received and installed the paper prints this morning and they look fabulous. Let me also thank you once again Hannah for your patience and assistance. Your professionalism is duly noted. :)
Arts & Business NI Friday, February 02, 2018 Becky, Thank you so much for looking after our cut-out order for us – we really appreciate your super customer service.
Sam Best Thursday, February 01, 2018 Hi Hannah, Thank you again for doing all the cut outs last September for my mum and dads 50th wedding anniversary, everyone was amazed by them, they were wonderful. I am just about to order some canvas pictures too!
Sonia Sunderland Wednesday, January 31, 2018 Thanks for your assistance and help with my cut-out Becky, you have been a star.
Ocea Ltd Tuesday, January 30, 2018 Hello Hannah, I appreciate the quick turnaround with my first order. Thank you again for all your help with this project. We have a few more prints we would like as the service and help was fantastic last time.
Sam Lee Monday, January 29, 2018 My canvas print arrived very fast and the quality is amazing, I am really pleased with it and will definitely use you again in the future.
Michael Rothery Friday, January 26, 2018 I received my canvas today all in order, very happy, thanks for your help.
Kaye Gill Thursday, January 25, 2018 Thank you so much for all your help with my cut-out and for getting back to me so quickly and putting up with all my questions and panic and stuff. I really appreciate it.

Read all 958 Reviews Since May 2007

We accept payment with Paypal and all major credit and debit cards
© 2018 Supersize Print (all rights reserved) VAT Registration No. 751 9719 03 Registered in the UK - Company registration no. 471 7415      Privacy Policy