home | contact | about | reviews | help | my account | Shopping Basket
851 Reviews    Latest on September 18, 2017   
Papers  | Card & Foam Boards  | Plastic Boards  | PVC Banners  | Vinyl & Poly Films  | Coloured Materials  | Canvas  | Aluminium Dibond
supersize print your photos & artwork on to over 15,000 print products
Kevin Symonds     September 18, 2017
Hi Charlie, I am very happy with the cutout and would l ..... (see more)
Olly Gore     September 15, 2017
We have received the cutout, thank you for the great pr ..... (see more)
One Direction Clothing     September 13, 2017
Hi Becky, just to say thank you. My prints have arrived ..... (see more)
Customer Date Comments
Kevin Symonds Monday, September 18, 2017 Hi Charlie, I am very happy with the cutout and would like to thank you a lot for your help. Cheers!
Olly Gore Friday, September 15, 2017 We have received the cutout, thank you for the great prompt service, I have been really impressed.
One Direction Clothing Wednesday, September 13, 2017 Hi Becky, just to say thank you. My prints have arrived and look great as always. Thanks for all your assistance.
Michael Lawrence Tuesday, September 12, 2017 I have had a number of prints from you previously, and as always think very highly of your quality, service and pricing.
Amy Kitson Monday, September 11, 2017 Hi Hannah, I have received my canvas and I am thrilled with it - thank you for your help.
Lisa Gardener Wednesday, September 06, 2017 Thanks once again Becky youve been great, and I will highly recommend. Much appreciated.
Liz Ball Monday, September 04, 2017 The cardboard cut out that you did for my first order is brilliant. I am very keen to go ahead and order more.
Firestar Toys Wednesday, August 23, 2017 Just wanted to thank you guys! All the printed stuff looked great, and was very well received! The service was great too, so thank you for that!
Lorraine Dolan Monday, August 21, 2017 I just wanted to thank you for your excellent customer service in sending the cut out so quickly, we are thrilled with the product.
Andrew Knight Thursday, August 17, 2017 Hannah, thank you very much for your help with my order, you have made it all very easy.
Mike Warrilow Tuesday, August 15, 2017 I cant thank you enough for your excellent work and after sales service Becky.
Kate Scott Monday, August 14, 2017 My canvas print has arrived and I love it, thank you.
Vivien Britton Thursday, August 10, 2017 Hi Becky, I wanted to thank you for your patience and time. Your professionalism and impulse to contact me promptly didnt go unnoticed, I am truly grateful to you. Thank you once again.
Loch Ness Furniture Tuesday, August 08, 2017 We have received our Correx signs and they look really good.
Salvation Army Friday, August 04, 2017 Hi Hannah. Thanks very much for the printing and prompt delivery of our photo exhibition ...everything looks really great. Thanks for going the extra mile!

Read all 851 Reviews Since May 2007

We accept payment with Paypal and all major credit and debit cards
© 2017 Supersize Print (all rights reserved) VAT Registration No. 751 9719 03 Registered in the UK - Company registration no. 471 7415      Privacy Policy