home | contact | about | reviews | help | my account | Shopping Basket
867 Reviews    Latest on October 18, 2017   
Papers  | Card & Foam Boards  | Plastic Boards  | PVC Banners  | Vinyl & Poly Films  | Coloured Materials  | Canvas  | Aluminium Dibond
supersize print your photos & artwork on to over 15,000 print products
The Governance Forum     October 18, 2017
To Becky and the Supersize team, We love our PVC cut-ou ..... (see more)
Bev Ashdown     October 16, 2017
Hi Charlie, thank you so much for the lovely canvas del ..... (see more)
Jeremy Lynch     October 13, 2017
The canvas poster came out really well, I am very impre ..... (see more)
Customer Date Comments
The Governance Forum Wednesday, October 18, 2017 To Becky and the Supersize team, We love our PVC cut-outs... Thank you all for your speed, efficiency and professionalism. I will definitely be using your company again.
Bev Ashdown Monday, October 16, 2017 Hi Charlie, thank you so much for the lovely canvas delivered this morning. The ordering process through your website is so easy, your communication is great and the end product is lovely. The packaging is great as this is a birthday present (youve saved me a job). I will be using you again, thanks.
Jeremy Lynch Friday, October 13, 2017 The canvas poster came out really well, I am very impressed!
Brandtastic Ltd Wednesday, October 11, 2017 Thanks Becky, our PVC Foamex cut-outs look great. Thanks for all your help along the way :)
Jane Shaw Tuesday, October 10, 2017 Thanks so much for my dog cut out - it is wonderful! My daughter is off to university in just over a week and this is a surprise present for her to have in her room, as Im sure shes going to miss the dog more than she misses any of us. Thank you so much for such a great job - terrific quality print, wonderful communication and delivery when you said. Perfect!
Angela Breed Monday, October 09, 2017 Hi Becky, thank you very much for your help and your great customer service.
Soo OConnor Friday, October 06, 2017 Hello Charlie, Oh my how beautiful the canvas of Andy and family is, it has turned out so well. I am so happy and will use your company again. The package came in excellent good condition.
Moishe Kahan Thursday, October 05, 2017 Thank you for your service Supersize Print :)
myworldimage ltd Tuesday, October 03, 2017 Hi Hannah, I am exceptionally pleased with the canvas that you have produced. I ordered a canvas print of an image I took in Venice that I am particularly fond of it is of Gondolas bobbing in the waves from St Marcs Square. I had the image printed onto 1.2m x 0.6m and mounted. To say I am pleased with the product is an understatement I am completely overwhelmed by the quality of the print, the feel of the canvas and the finish of the material around the frame. It is outstanding and I will be ordering many, many more prints from you. Wonderful! Thank you!
Bill Tyrrell Monday, October 02, 2017 Dear Becky, it has been a pleasure dealing with you. Hope the cut-outs look good! We look forward to receiving them.
Leigh Sanders Thursday, September 28, 2017 Thank you for my posters, I will most definitely use your company again in the future. Great quality and excellent customer service.
Just Eat UK Wednesday, September 27, 2017 Hi Hannah, I hope you are well. Thank you so much for your help with our silk matt poster, it is really appreciated. Thank you for your assistance, you really have gone above and beyond.
Jeannie Ferguson Tuesday, September 26, 2017 Thank you so much for my dog cut-out. The print is superb and will add a lovely touch to the wedding (I hope!).
Bhinder Chopra Monday, September 25, 2017 Hiya Becky, I just wanted to say that I have received my canvas print. Thank you so much. The quality is fantastic. Also thanks for always replying to all my queries, your customer service was fantastic. Thanks again.
Adam Doree Friday, September 22, 2017 Hi team, Thank you for my cotton effect polyester canvas, we are happy with the result and the turnaround time.

Read all 867 Reviews Since May 2007

We accept payment with Paypal and all major credit and debit cards
© 2017 Supersize Print (all rights reserved) VAT Registration No. 751 9719 03 Registered in the UK - Company registration no. 471 7415      Privacy Policy