home | contact | about | reviews | help | my account | Shopping Basket
842 Reviews    Latest on August 17, 2017   
Papers  | Card & Foam Boards  | Plastic Boards  | PVC Banners  | Vinyl & Poly Films  | Coloured Materials  | Canvas  | Aluminium Dibond
supersize print your photos & artwork on to over 15,000 print products
Andrew Knight     August 17, 2017
Hannah, thank you very much for your help with my order ..... (see more)
Mike Warrilow     August 15, 2017
I cant thank you enough for your excellent work and aft ..... (see more)
Kate Scott     August 14, 2017
My canvas print has arrived and I love it, thank you.
Customer Date Comments
Andrew Knight Thursday, August 17, 2017 Hannah, thank you very much for your help with my order, you have made it all very easy.
Mike Warrilow Tuesday, August 15, 2017 I cant thank you enough for your excellent work and after sales service Becky.
Kate Scott Monday, August 14, 2017 My canvas print has arrived and I love it, thank you.
Vivien Britton Thursday, August 10, 2017 Hi Becky, I wanted to thank you for your patience and time. Your professionalism and impulse to contact me promptly didnt go unnoticed, I am truly grateful to you. Thank you once again.
Loch Ness Furniture Tuesday, August 08, 2017 We have received our Correx signs and they look really good.
Salvation Army Friday, August 04, 2017 Hi Hannah. Thanks very much for the printing and prompt delivery of our photo exhibition ...everything looks really great. Thanks for going the extra mile!
Rhonda Seeto Tuesday, August 01, 2017 Hi Becky, my large Foamex print is fantastic. I am very happy, thank you.
Craig Hoyland Monday, July 31, 2017 My cut-outs have all arrived and they are perfect. Many thanks for all of your help Hannah.
Winch Energy Friday, July 28, 2017 Hi Becky, I have received my Foamex prints and they look fab! Thank you so much!
Mark Stride Wednesday, July 26, 2017 Hi Charlie, my cut-out arrived as scheduled and it was a BIG hit, thank you!
NEOS Protect Ltd Monday, July 24, 2017 Hi Hannah, all received as planned, many thanks for all your help.
Michael Horton Friday, July 21, 2017 Many thanks for my cut-out, Im very happy with the item.
Kate Palmer Wednesday, July 19, 2017 I just wanted to let you know we received our prints this morning and we are over the moon with them. The quality is fabulous and the service is amazing. Thank you so much and we will be using you again soon.
The Music Hall Guild of Great Britain & America Tuesday, July 18, 2017 Thank you Sarah for all your help, kindness and assistance. We are very happy with the quality.
Max Rayner Monday, July 17, 2017 I have received my cardboard cut-out and it looks great! Thanks very much.

Read all 842 Reviews Since May 2007

We accept payment with Paypal and all major credit and debit cards
© 2017 Supersize Print (all rights reserved) VAT Registration No. 751 9719 03 Registered in the UK - Company registration no. 471 7415      Privacy Policy