home | contact | about | reviews | help | my account | Shopping Basket
917 Reviews    Latest on December 15, 2017   
Papers  | Card & Foam Boards  | Plastic Boards  | PVC Banners  | Vinyl & Films  | Coloured Materials  | Canvas  | Aluminium Dibond
supersize print your photos & artwork on to over 15,000 print products
Abi Rogers     December 15, 2017
I will definitely be recommending this to friends for t ..... (see more)
Rebecca Reynolds     December 14, 2017
Thank you for the fast turnaround on my Foam Board. I l ..... (see more)
Hireworks     December 13, 2017
Hi Becky, thanks for all your help with the printing of ..... (see more)
Customer Date Comments
Abi Rogers Friday, December 15, 2017 I will definitely be recommending this to friends for the future and look forward to working with you again. Please thank Hannah for all her help and advice with this cut-out.
Rebecca Reynolds Thursday, December 14, 2017 Thank you for the fast turnaround on my Foam Board. I look forward to seeing it. I still have the one from my wedding on my wall and it is great.
Hireworks Wednesday, December 13, 2017 Hi Becky, thanks for all your help with the printing of our cut to shape Foamex – it has been received really well!
Simon Osborne Tuesday, December 12, 2017 Thanks once again for your help with these cut-outs, and we hope to be able to use your services again in the future.
Jackie Connor Monday, December 11, 2017 You guys are complete stars. The canvas print is fabulous, beautiful detail, and the turnaround so rapid. Thank you.
Planet K2 Thursday, December 07, 2017 Hi Becky, Thanks so much for confirming back to me and for all your help! You have been a STAR!
Mark Simms Thursday, December 07, 2017 Hello Hannah, thank you so much for your help with my cut-out, I look forward to seeing it in all its outstanding glory. Thanks again
James Ford Tuesday, December 05, 2017 Hi Hannah, Just placed the order for the sleigh cut out and just wanted to thank-you once more for your help and advice. Great service, and for someone who didnt even know it would be possible, you have advised me really well and helped me get it sorted! Very much appreciated - I look forward to seeing it now in the flesh!!
Stefanie Lamch Monday, December 04, 2017 Thank you very much for all your help with my black Foamex board Becky!
Kew College Friday, December 01, 2017 Thank you for your assistance. The Head is very impressed with the quality of the acrylic prints and canvases.
City of London Friday, December 01, 2017 Thank you for your very helpful service with the printing of our PVC Banners.
Kate Clarke Wednesday, November 29, 2017 Just wanted to say everything for my Christmas themed cut-outs has arrived and looks fantastic! Thank you and thanks to Hannah for amazing service. :)
Nicola Debenham Photography Wednesday, November 29, 2017 I really appreciate this, I have always had a great service from you, thank you again.
VolkerFitzpatrick Ltd Tuesday, November 28, 2017 My cut-out arrived all safe and sound and he was exactly what I had asked for. Thank you so much for such a great and prompt service.
Alan Cox Tuesday, November 28, 2017 Received my delivery on time and we are extremely pleased with the quality of our canvas print. Refreshing to deal with a company that delivers. The print is now taking pride of place in our newly decorated lounge. Thanks again.

Read all 917 Reviews Since May 2007

We accept payment with Paypal and all major credit and debit cards
© 2017 Supersize Print (all rights reserved) VAT Registration No. 751 9719 03 Registered in the UK - Company registration no. 471 7415      Privacy Policy